Posted on: December 11, 2017

New Council Members

fifth year serving.  The Village welcomes Tim Maag and Tom "Duffer" Rosenbauer who will take the oath of office at the Reorganizational meeting at 4:00 p.m. on January 2, 2018.  All Council meetings are open to the public and are held at the Municipal Building which is located at 136 North Oak Street.  Council member Tim Macke decided to retire after seventeen plus years of serving Village residents and John Salsburey did not run for re-election after serving four years.  It is not easy making tough decisions based on what is in the best interest for the entire Village.  Welcome and Good Luck to our new representatives. 

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home

ACH for Utility Billing

Posted on: December 11, 2017